Home / About the study / Partners

The success of the study is tied closely to the contributions and support of our partners. The following individuals from our Partner Agency Working Group (PAWG) are recognized for their continued participation in the study:

Steering Group

  • Frank Consoli (Seminole County)
  • Bill Wharton (Seminole County)
  • Alissa Torres (Orange County)
  • Renzo Nastasi (Orange County)
  • Claudia Korobkoff (City of Orlando)
  • Billy Hattaway (City of Orlando)
  • Elizabeth Whitton (MetroPlan Orlando)
  • Alex Quintero (MetroPlan Orlando)
  • Gary Huttmann (MetroPlan Orlando)
  • Joe Bitar (FDOT D5)
  • Jo Santiago (FDOT D5)
  • Libertad Acosta-Anderson (FDOT D5)

Advisory Group

  • Butch Margraf (Winter Park)
  • Kelly Brock (Casselberry)
  • Emily Hanna (Casselberry)
  • Brad Friel (GOAA)
  • Davin Ruohomaki (GOAA)
  • Fred Milch (ECFRPC)
  • Tara McCue (ECFRPC)
  • Noel Cooper (Maitland)
  • Will Hawthorne (CFX)
  • Glenn Pressimone (CFX)
  • Tim Wilson (Altamonte Springs)
  • Brett Blackadar (Altamonte Springs)